Internal 500 error

Look here if you're having trouble with BitShop
johntsmith
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Dec 02, 2017 7:20 pm

Internal 500 error

Postby johntsmith » Sat Dec 02, 2017 7:25 pm

When trying to execute .install php script I get an internal 500 error.
I changed the permissions, is there something else I need to do in order to setup the site?
I am using groomhost.com
Could it be due to the hosting service I selected?
If so feel free to suggest any hosting service that works.
any advice is much appreciated
thank you

User avatar
bitfreak
Site Admin
Posts: 83
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2015 6:57 pm
Location: Australia
Contact:

Re: Internal 500 error

Postby bitfreak » Mon Dec 18, 2017 11:48 am

Hi, sorry for the delayed response, try removing the .htaccess file and see if that helps at all. The host I personally recommend is hosterbox, here's my affiliate link: http://hosterbox.com/billing/aff.php?aff=260


Return to “Technical Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests